Meet the Team

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Brett S. Christian – Altria Client Services, President
Fatima R. Caldas – Fire Solutions, Inc., Vice President
Paul B. Franklin – Colonial Farm Credit, Treasurer
Sharon H. Potts  Chick-fil-A, Secretary


Jennifer Corey, M&T Bank
Kimberley B. Dages, The Dages Group
Ginnina Eakle
Kim Epps, TowneBank
J. Michael Lohr, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Lisa A. Morris, Owens & Minor
Michael C. Patrick, Patrick Family of Dealerships
Jeffrey L. Sigmon
Trip Tribble, Tribble Insurance Agency


John F. Axselle III, Hanover County School Board
Dr. Michael B. Gill, Superintendent of Schools
Jennifer B. Greif, Assistant Superintendent of Instructional Leadership
Terry S. Stone, Assistant Superintendent for Business & Operations
Christopher R. Whitley, Public Information Officer

Executive Director

Margaret P. Hill

Administrative Assistant

Beth M. Godbolt

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.