Contact the Webmaster      Directions to School

     
   Home
   Administration
   Staff

   Academic Teams
   Academic Subjects

   Athletics
   Counseling
  
Clubs

   Library Media
   Gifted
   PBSS
   PTA 
   Volunteer
   Watch D.O.G.S.
  
   Check out our blogs!
      Athletics Blog
      Books in the Middle

   Lunch Menu

   School Fees Form

   School Improvement Plan

   Youth Crime Line 
   365-6828
`


 

Parent Guide for PowerSchool


Flex Time
 

Dress Code

Student Accident Insurance


Athletic Boosters Club




Ms. Casey's Rising 9th Grade PowerPoint Show

Rising 9th Grade
Specialty Programs


Code RVA High School Application
for rising 9th graders
deadline is Feb. 24

Chick-fil-A Spirit Night
Thursday, Jan. 19
Ashland, 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

Exam Review Days
Fri., Jan. 20 & Mon., Jan. 23

6th Grade Performing Arts Concert
Band, Strings & Choir
Mon., Jan. 23
6:30 p.m.

Exam Week
1:15 dismissal Jan. 24 - 27
Tues., Jan. 24: A1 & A3
Wed., Jan. 25: B1 & B3
Thur., Jan. 26: A2 & A4
Fri., Jan. 27: B2 7 B4

1st Day of 2nd Semester
Mon., Jan. 30 (an "A" day)

Gymnastics Tryouts
begin Tues., Jan. 31

Report cards go home Fri., Feb. 3

1:15 Dismissal
Tues., Feb. 7
Teacher Work Day

More Announcements...

EventsNewsAnnounce



        Visit MySchoolBucks.com       Google Drive          Blackboard                      

The mission of Liberty Middle School is to instill positive lifelong learning in a safe and caring community.