AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA

 
 

Regular Office Hours:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

District Links

Nutrislice/School Menu
School Profile
Directions to School
District Calendar

HCPS Handbook
Standards of Learning

School Links

Mission and Vision
Hours of Operation
Inclement Weather Info
Supply Lists
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Nutrislice/School Menu
My School Bucks
Parent Resource Center

Blackboard
Dreambox
Volunteer Application
Business Partners

 

     



 

Ms. Sandra Crowder, Principal                                               
 



Important Dates & Information

Fri, Dec 8 Interims Go Home
Sat, Dec 9 Snowflake Breakfast
Thurs, Dec 14 Variety Show Applications Due
Mon, Dec 18 Winter Parties (Grades 3-5)
Tues, Dec 19 Winter Parties (Grades PreK-2)
Dec 20-Jan 2 Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Wed, Jan 3 School Reopens
Thurs, Jan 4 Spelling Bee
Fri, Jan 5 LMES Spirit Day
Reading Olympics Team Meeting 7:45-8:15 am
Mon, Jan 8 Variety Show Auditions 2:30-3:30 pm
Tues, Jan 9 Variety Show Auditions 2:30-3:30 pm
Mon, Jan 15 NO SCHOOL - School Holiday

Need to change your child's afternoon transportation?
Please email the front office at
lmesbus@hanover.k12.va.us

 

 

 
At Laurel Meadow,

I respect myself and others.
I have the power to
make good choices.
I am responsible for my learning.
I have pride in my school.

       Visit MySchoolBucks.com                               

 
Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111
      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster
accessibility  -  disclaimer