AdministrationFaculty/StaffCounselingLibrary MediaGrade LevelsSpecial ServicesResourcePTA


Regular Office Hours:
7:30-3:30 Monday-Friday

District Links

Nutrislice/School Menu
School Profile
Directions to School
District Calendar

HCPS Handbook
Standards of Learning

School Links

Mission and Vision
Hours of Operation
Inclement Weather Info
Supply Lists
Bus Routes
Transportation Note
Nutrislice/School Menu
My School Bucks
Parent Resource Center

Volunteer Application
Business Partners




Ms. Sandra Crowder, Principal                                               

Important Dates & Information

Fri, Mar 23 Reading Olympics Competition
Wed, Mar 28 All County Chorus 2:30-3:30 pm
Thurs, Mar 29 4th Grade Field Trip
Fri, Mar 30 Early Release 12:30pm/End of 9 Weeks
Apr 2-6 SPRING BREAK - No School
Tues, Apr 10 All County Chorus 2:30-3:30 pm
Fri, Apr 13 LMES Spirit Day
Report Cards Go Home
4th Grade Field Trip
April 16-20 Spring Book Fair
Tues, Apr 17 All County Chorus 2:30-3:30 pm
Family Day at the Book Fair 7:45am-6:30pm
Wed, Apr 18 5th Grade Shadow Day
Thurs, Apr 19 Kindergarten Registration Day
Fri, Apr 20 All County Chorus Practice at Henry Clay
Sat, Apr 21 Arts & Sciences Festival at Atlee High School

Need to change your child's afternoon transportation?
Please email the front office at



At Laurel Meadow,
I will...

Be respectful.
Be responsible.
Be safe.
Be ready to learn.


Mailing Address: 8248 Lee-Davis Rd   Mechanicsville, VA 23111
      Tel: 804-723-2040     Clinic/Absentee Line: 804-723-2046     Fax: 804-723-2058    Email Webmaster
accessibility  -  disclaimer