Instructional Leadership Staff

Ms. Jennifer Greif
Assistant Superintendent for Instructional Leadership


Karla Allen
Coordinator of Counseling Services
Ms. Debbie Arco
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Kathy Benckert
Reading Recovery Lead Teacher
Diane Brown
Director of Special Education
Heather Causey
ITRT and Online Learning Developer
Linda Clark
Admin. Asst. - Special Education
Allison Davis
Family Services Specialist, HPI
Vivian Denton
Admin. Asst. - Federal Programs
Nancy Disharoon
Director of Accreditation & Accountability
Kim Dye
Curriculum Specialist - Science

Meredith Eads
Lead Specialist for Elementary Special Education

Barry Flowe
Curriculum Specialist - Performing Arts
Connie Foreman
Coordinator of Gifted & Talented Education
Dr. Dana Gresham
Director of Federal Programs
Barbara Hancock-Henley
Coordinator of Career and Technical Education
Erica Regensburg
CSA Case Manager, SPED
Debbie Hill
Admin. Asst - Elementary, Secondary, CTE, and Gifted Services
Ann Huckstep
Senior Admin. Asst. -  Instructional Leadership and School Safety
Jaime Hanks
Senior CSA Case Manager, SPED
Allison Kahl
Assessment Resource Teacher
Ann Lundquist
Admin. Asst. -  Accreditation & Accountability
Laura Matthews
Student Support Services Specialist
Dr. Tricia Miller
Director of Elementary Education
Gigi Mohrmann
Education and Mental Health Program Specialist, HPI
Sarah Pontynen
Admin. Asst. - Curriculum & Instruction and Textbook Coordinator
Chelle Quinn
Admin. Asst. - Hanover Preschool Initiative
Ian Shenk
Curriculum Specialist - Mathematics
Tami Slater
Curriculum Specialist - English, Language Arts, and Reading
Dr. Emily Snead
Lead Specialist for Secondary Special Education
Brian Maltby
Disciplinary Hearing Review Officer
Jennifer Stackpole
Curriculum Specialist - Art
Dr. Robert Staley
Director of Secondary Education
Katie Stockhausen
Coordinator of Federal Programs
Stephanie Stockman
Curriculum Specialist - World Languages and ESL
Julie Tate 
Curriculum Specialist - Media Services
Dr. Amy Thompson
Professional Development Coordinator
John Trott
Curriculum Specialist - Health, PE, and Driver Education
Shellie Waldron
Coordinator for Secondary Special Education
Dr. Margie Walthall
Assessment Specialist
Kristen Wilken
Coordinator for Elementary Special Education
Dr. Robert Williams
Curriculum Specialist - Social Studies
Sherri Yoho
Admin. Asst. - Special Education
Catherine Zachmeyer
Data Management Specialist
Lauren Ziegler
Assistant Director of Special Education

accessibility  .  disclaimer