HomeCounselorsResourcesParent InformationTest ScheduleServicesSchool Home
 


        Quick Links         

      Program of Studies

      Program Goals

 

 

 

 

        Contact Us          

 10004 Learning Lane
Mechanicsville, VA    23116


Tel: 8040.723.3440
Fax: 804.723.3450

 


Kersey Creek Elementary School
 

Virginia Standards of Learning Testing Schedule

 

Monday, May 14, 2018: Grade 5 Math (Part I)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018: Grade 5 Math (Part II)

Wednesday, May 16, 2018: Grade 4 Reading (Part I)

Thursday, May 17, 2018: Grade 4 Reading (Part II)

Friday, May 18, 2018: Grade 5 Science

Monday, May 21, 2018: Grade 5 Reading (Part I)

Tuesday, May 22, 2018: Grade5 Reading (Part II)

Wednesday, May 23, 2018: Grade 3 Math (Part I)

Thursday, May 24, 2018: Grade 3 Math (Part II)

Friday, May 25, 2018: Grade 4 Virginia Studies

Tuesday, May 29, 2018: Grade 3 Reading (Part I)

Wednesday, May 30, 2018: Grade 3 Reading (Part II)

Thursday, May 31, 2018:  Grade 4 Math (Part I)

Friday, June 1, 2018: Grade 4 Math (Part II)

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 Our Mission:  Hanover County School Counselors provide all students educational services, in collaboration with parents, school and the community, that foster academic, career and social/emotional growth toward lifelong success and effective, responsible citizenship for a diverse and changing world.