Contact the Webmaster      Directions to School   
  

    Student Forms
    Newsletters

  
 Admin & Staff Directory
    Bell Schedule

   
  
 


Administration & Staff

    
     Brian Ford -
    
Principal
     bford@hcps.us

Leslie A. Gordon
Assistant Principal
 


Lynne Vencill
Administrative Asstistant II
lvencill@hcps.us

 
Faculty
Mr. Mikael Giese Teacher, Resource mgiese@hcps.us  
Mrs. Kelley Davis Instructional Assistant kkdavis@hcps.us  
 MS Teachers
Mrs. Fran Durbin Language Arts & Science fdurbin@hcps.us
Mrs. Afreen Gootee Math & Social Studies agootee@hcps.us
HS Teachers
Mr. Dan Prince English dprince@hcps.us
   
   
Mrs. Gale Robinson Science grobinson@hcps.us
Mr. Brian Dadson Math bdadson@hcps.us
Mr. Randall Ayers Social Studies rayers@hcps.us
Mr. Larry Williford Character Education lwilliford@hcps.us