Our Staff

Central Food Services

200 Berkley Street, Ashland, VA 23005

(804) 365-4566

 

Adam Russo

Director of Food Services

arusso@hcps.us

Martha Gardner-Cook

Food Service Specialist

mcook@hcps.us

Dana Whitney

Food Service Specialist/Nutrition Coordinator

dwhitney@hcps.us

Rachel Harnois

Bookkeeping Assistant

rharnois@hcps.us

 

Cafeteria Managers

 

SCHOOL

MANAGER

PHONE

EMAIL

Atlee High

Charlene Sanford

723-2135

cssanford@hanover.k12.va.us

Battlefield Park Elementary

Margaret Whitehead

723-3614

mwhitehead@hanover.k12.va.us

Beaverdam Elementary

Beth Parrish

798-5929

eparrish@hanover.k12.va.us

Chickahominy Middle

Holly Burke

723-2189

hburke@hanover.k12.va.us

Cold Harbor Elementary

Linda Davis

723-3629

lmdavis@hanover.k12.va.us

Cool Spring Elementary

Kathleen Cummings

723-3571

kcummings@hanover.k12.va.us

Elmont Elementary

Shirley Jernigan

365-8105

sjernigan@hanover.k12.va.us

Hanover High

Reggie Joyner

723-3739

rjoyner@hanover.k12.va.us

Henry Clay Elementary

Linda Hall

365-8131

lwhall@hanover.k12.va.us

John M. Gandy Elementary

Lois Conwell

365-4655

lconwell@hanover.k12.va.us

Kersey Creek Elementary

Tonda Pasowicz

723-3453

tpasowicz@hanover.k12.va.us

Laurel Meadow Elementary

Kathy Krodel

723-2055

kkrodel@hanover.k12.va.us

Lee-Davis High

Betty Banton

723-2210

cafe@hanover.k12.va.us

Liberty Middle

Donna Brooks

365-8092

debrooks@hanover.k12.va.us

Mechanicsville Elementary

Shannon Pates

723-3646

spates@hanover.k12.va.us

Oak Knoll Middle

Linda Harris

365-4759

liharris@hanover.k12.va.us

Patrick Henry High

Sheila Agustin

365-8016

sagustin@hanover.k12.va.us

Pearson's Corner Elementary

Judy Dise

723-3675

jdise@hanover.k12.va.us

Pole Green Elementary

Lisa McGinnis

365-4711

lmcginnis@hcps.us

Rural Point Elementary

Donna Johnson

723-3586

dmjohnson@hanover.k12.va.us

South Anna Elementary

Brenda Brock

883-6089

bbrock@hanover.k12.va.us

Stonewall Jackson Middle

Joan Leber

723-2275

jleber@hanover.k12.va.us

Washington-Henry Elementary

Ann Perdue

723-2306

aperdue@hanover.k12.va.us