SCHOOL TRANSPORTATION

MEET OUR STAFF             Return to Transportation Home

      

Title

email

Mr. Michael Ashby

Director

mashby@hcps.us

Mr. Linwood Horne

Assistant Director

lhorne@hcps.us

Ms. Kathleen Searls

Administrative Assistant

ksearls@hcps.us

Ms. Gail Putze

Work Hours Specialist

gputze@hcps.us

Ms. Donna Goodman

Training & Safety Specialist

dgoodman@hcps.us

Ms. Nora Simmons

Routing Specialist

nsimmons@hcps.us

Mr. Henry Fitzhugh

Routing Specialist

hfitzhugh@hcps.us

Ms. Diane Fleming

Special Needs Specialist

dfleming@hcps.us

Ms. Melissa Hughes

Account Specialist

mhughes@hcps.us

Ms. Sharidan Anderson

Lead Driver, East

sanderson@hcps.us

Ms. Darlene Crank

Lead Driver, Courthouse

dcrank@hcps.us

Mr. Gerald Pierce

Lead Driver, West

gpierce@hcps.us

  Ms. Michelle Woods   Lead Driver, Central   mwoods@hcps.us

 


page last updated 03/31/2016