Return to PTA

 

PTA Committees and Contacts

 

Position

Name

E-mail

President

Daphne Cox

daviddaphne@aol.com

Vice-President

Nancy Hartigan

bunana@infionline.net

Treasurer

Melanie Maxey

pmmaxey@comcast.net

Secretary

Regina Murphy

Vacationbeach05@

Fall Fundraiser

Nancy Rooke

nrooke@pfgc.com

Spiritwear

Sandy Williams

Sandywilliams3@msn.com

Fall Festival

Jessica Tutwiler

Tutwiler259@comcast.net

Reflections

Nancy Hartigan

bunana@infionline.net

Lunchtime Literature

Debbie Chenault

debbiekc@bealenet.com

Hospitality -  Teachers

Sandy Williams

Sandywilliams3@msn.com

Hospitality  -  Students

Niki Cannada

nikicannada@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation Rep

Angie Duerson

angie@duerson.org

Room Parent Liason

Angie Duerson

angie@duerson.org

Membership

Lynn Overby

Sue Dibble

overby7@comcast.net

Sue.purv@erols.com

Scholarship

Beth Schubert

tedandbethschubert@netzero.com

Newsletter

Sandee Tomlin

sandee_tomlin@yahoo.com

Snowflake Breakfast

Corinne Luck

thelucks1@verizon.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Bonnie Lloyd

Britta Winston

All4lloyds@aol.com

Bbbewinston@aol.com

Fifth Grade Celebration

 

 

HCC Rep

Lynn Overby

overby7@comcast.net

 

Back to the Top