Home
   Administration
   Staff
   Academic Teams
   Academic Subjects
   Athletics
   Counseling
   Clubs
   Library Media
   Gifted
   PTA
 
  Administration


Click Here
Mr. Mark Beckett Principal
mbeckett@hcps.us



Click Here
Ms. Andrea Herndon
Assistant Principal

aherndon@hcps.us

Click Here
Mr. Jon Patterson
Assistant Principal

jpatterson@hcps.us

lClick Here
Mr. John Sheridan
7th/8th Grade Senior Teacher
jsheridan@hcps.us



Click Here
Ms. Jill Godard
Special Education Senior Teacher

jgodard@hcps.us



Click Here
Ms. Stacy Stanford
6th/7th Senior Teacher

sstanford@hcps.us
School Counselors

Ms. Teresa Barton
6th Grade
804-723-2162
tbarton@hcps.us

 Ms. Alyssa Farling
7th Grade
804-723-2172
afarling@hcps.us

Ms. Donna Blot
8th Grade
804-723-2182
dblot@hcps.us
 

 

 
Chickahominy Middle School Clubs