Central Office Technology Staff

Terri Hechler Director thechler@hcps.us
Herb Beck Supervisor of Network Services hbeck@hcps.us
Barry Bond Enterprise Network Systems Engineer bbond@hcps.us
Joel Levine Network Systems Engineer jlevine@hcps.us
Mark Parsley Technology Project Specialist mparsley@hcps.us
Wayne Crank Audio-Visual Maintenance Specialist wcrank@hcps.us
Tammy Patterson Administrative Assistant tpatterson@hcps.us
Jamey Puryear Network Technician jpuryear@hcps.us
Scott Burk Network Technician sburk@hcps.us
David Giles Network Technician dgiles@hcps.us
Lorie Battiata Network Technician lbattiata@hcps.us
Theresa Goodman Data Center Operator tgoodman@hcps.us
Robert Ammons Senior Programmer Analyst rammons@hcps.us
Pat Landrum Senior Programmer Analyst alandrum@hcps.us
Linda Price Programmer Analyst lprice@hcps.us